Skip to content

0469 The Girl, the Gold Watch, & Everything

October 21, 2013
0469 Girl The Gold Watch And Everything, The 678
  • Title: The Girl, the Gold Watch, & Everything
  • Canon: The Girl, the Gold Watch and Everything
  • Language: English
  • Country: USA
  • Format: Paperback
  • Year: 1967
  • Publisher: Fawcett
  • Collection: Gold Medal
  • Collection #: D1792
  • Cover Price: $0.50
  • Cover Artist: photo

I’ve already stated that I do not care for this cover, although I like the story a lot (my wife doesn’t), and I’ve already commented on the tattoo, explained the weirdness regarding the punctuation in the title, and discussed the genre, so what do I say now? If this were not a family blog, I could have plenty to say about that plunging neckline because there certainly is enough material to talk about. Well, actually there isn’t enough material, which means there is plenty to talk about. You know what I mean.

Milk Carton

Have you seen me? I am a USA paperback edition of The Girl, the Gold Watch and Everything, printed in 1975 by Fawcett as Gold Medal 449-03231-125. My cover price is $1.25 and I have the same photo cover as today’s post.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

