Skip to content

0349 The Green Ripper

October 19, 2012
  • Title: The Green Ripper
  • Language: English
  • Country: UK
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Year: 1980
  • Publisher: Robert Hale
  • ISBN-10: 0709183305
  • ISBN-13: 9780709183303
  • Cover Artist: None

 

Wow. I’m going to have to apologize for this one. Here you came all the way over to the website, typing your nubby little fingers to the bone, and this is all you get. Under federal law, I’m required to post ’em all if I want to say I’m “comprehensive”, but I don’t have to feel proud about it.

I’m a professional. I can do this. Take a deep breath. Go…

It’s, uh, it’s green!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Warren permalink
    May 10, 2014 8:04 am

    I’ve just bought a BCA edition exactly the same as this. It has no ISBN in it at all. Cost me £1.40.

Leave a Reply

