Skip to content

0254 A Tan and Sandy Silence

March 26, 2012
  • Title: A Tan and Sandy Silence
  • Language: English
  • Country: USA
  • Format: Paperback
  • Year: 1996
  • Publisher: Fawcett
  • Collection: Crest
  • ISBN-10: 0449224767
  • ISBN-13: 9780449224762
  • Cover Artist: None

 

First, allow me to apologize for inflicting this pathetic excuse for a cover on you. You probably have something useful you should be doing, anyway.

I don’t like this cover series. The worst thing about them is that there are twenty-one books in the series, and you’re going to have to look at them all. I’ll try to space them out to ameliorate your gag reflex.

If I had “designed” these covers, I would have to grow a beard, because I couldn’t look myself in the mirror to shave.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

